0 7308

Love watching movies? Well, this contest is definitely for you. MySmartPrice is giving away Rs. 500 worth BookMyShow movie vouchers every hour. The best part about the contest is that it is incredibly easy to participate in it.

4 3120

Congratulations to our Reviewers of the Week participants for winning Flipkart vouchers worth Rs. 500. Keep those reviews coming, and you might just be the one of the lucky winners next week!

0 1714

How to Participate in Memorable Moment Contest –

1. Please tell us what is your most memorable moment of 2013.

2. Post your reply in the Comment section below the question. You can post multiple answers.

3. You’ll have to Sign-in using FBconnect and Like our MSP Fashion page to participate in the contest.

4. Winners will be announced on our Facebook page daily. Two selected entries will receive Myntra vouchers worth INR 500 each and 5 selected entries will receive customized photo mugs from Zoomin everyday

Contest Starts – Dec 27, 2013

Contest Ends – Jan 05, 2014

New-year-contestOther Terms & Conditions –

  • – Participants can post multiple answers and each answer will be considered as one entry.
  • – Lucky winner will be selected at random from the entries we receive before the end date of the contest.
  • – Participant should have a shipping address in India to receive the vouchers.

5 2779
MSP Shopper's Contest - Redesigned

Hi Folks,
It gives us folks at MySmartPrice great pleasure in (finally!!!) announcing the winners of the MySmartPrice Shopper Contest Winners. We ran a contest all through October asking folks to send in the invoices of all their online purchases and are extremely humbled by your overwhelming response. We received over 10000 entrants with some folks sending in over 20 Invoices.   Thank you for your entries and Congratulations to all winners.

MSP Shopper's Contest - Redesigned

Here is the list of 50 Winners along with their Order IDs who have won Rs 1000  vouchers  each.  Congratulations and Happy Shopping.

First Name Last Name orderid
Karan Mehbubani 1061545214
Abdul Aleem 8807893
Nitin Bhargava OD31006000535
Amit Sankhla 1200823238
Brijesh 931805593
Umesh  Chaurasia M20267574
Balakrishna Pitla OD31025053820
Bharat Bhushan 402-4564332-0329133
Ram kishor Pathak OD31102092154
Atul Kumar  OD31106054632
Abhisar Bharti 10364733
Nirav Mehta OD31021030211
Harmeet 3002790888
Homan Jamuda OD30927020403
Jobin V Valloppally 1355259232
Ashutosh Banerjee OD31022013701
Mahidhar Guggilam OD31020091290
kunal Bassi 933282635
Rajan SJ OD31019143124
Chakravarty Dwaipayan 7923111
Azad Kankaria 11986273
Safirems 7969723
Faizal Khan OD30922085069
Mohit Abdul 556477
 AZEEZ HAPBCO Abdul 281108045392
GSV 7243531
Surendra Lahare OD31009041904
Urvish Shah 34824754503
Jugal Vasa OD30927051885
Sandeep Kumar Singh OD31101046262
Munish punn 1406134459
Ameya Gamre 749979
Himanshu Bhatt 1833889920
Ganesh Balasundaram 11438527
Meenakshi Awasthi OD31106081983
Bhavishya Negi OD30829005286
Siva  Moorthy OD31018028980
Ashish Jagani 3817205
Shailesh Vats OD31103012598
Gauri Shankar OD31018069027
Neha Singh 933780787
Anto Rojar OD31016099219
Karlose Joseph OD31103040872
Karan Gupta 1055729783
Saravana Kumar 11403033
Athira C Rao OD31002040552
Joel D’Souza PKWG5
Rohit Aagarwal 1375697456
Anup Deshpande OD31017050839
Narayana VT OD30418031905


Congratulations once again to all the winners and for those who missed out,better luck next time.
Winners will receive their vouchers in the coming days. Please watch your inbox for a mail from MySmartPrice Team for further details on how to claim your vouchers.